B-2678-MallerWebsite_InteriorHeroImages_17

Our Support Team

Maller Wealth Advisors is able to provide superior customer service, comprehensive financial planning and thorough follow through because of our extensive teams of dedicated, experienced professionals.

Lee-Levitas Lee Levitas
Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered
410-771-5407
lee.levitas@lfg.com
Gluck Devon Gluck
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered
443-589-0336
devon.gluck@lfg.com
Rizakos Stavros Rizakos
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered, Life and Health Insurance licensed
443-589-0335
stavros.rizakos@lfg.com
Simpson Navarone Simpson
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 and 66 registered, Life and Health Insurance licensed
443-589-0333
navarone.simpson@lfg.com
Devon Pinkney Devon Pinkney
Chief Marketing and Experience Coordinator
443-589-0331
devon.pinkney@lfg.com
Cindy-Peel Denise Poferl
Implementation Specialist
410-771-5660
denise.poferl@lfg.com
Peel Cindy Peel
Account Manager
Srivastava Pallavi Srivastava
Associate Client Relationship Manager
443-589-0345
pallavi.srivastava@lfg.com
Maluski Ryan Maluski
Associate Client Relationship Manager
443-589-0356
ryan.maluski@lfg.com
Scott Kara Scott
Implementation Specialist
443-589-0355
kara.scott@lfg.com
Oliver Kelly Oliver
Director of First Impressions
443-589-0337
kelly.oliver@lfg.com