Our Support Team

Maller Wealth Advisors is able to provide superior customer service, comprehensive financial planning and thorough follow through because of our extensive teams of dedicated, experienced professionals.

Investment Team

Corporate Retirement Plan Solutions

McGee Tim McGee
Retirement Plan Specialist
Life and Health Insurance licensed; Property and Casualty Insurance licensed
443-589-0334
Timothy.McGee@LFG.com

Investment Services

Maluski Ryan Maluski
Senior Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered
443-589-0356
Ryan.Maluski@LFG.com

Service Team

Client Service Specialists

Aversa Matthew Aversa
Senior Planning Analyst
Series 7 registered; Life and Health Insurance Licensed
443-589-0345
Matthew.Aversa@LFG.com
Gluck Devon Gluck
Senior Planning Analyst
Series 7 and 66 registered; Life and Health Insurance Licensed
443-589-0336
Devon.Gluck@LFG.com
Kothari Cristina “Tina” Kothari, MBA
Senior Associate Client Relationship Manager
443-589-0344
Cristina.Kothari@LFG.com
Rivers Vytas Rivers
Senior Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered
443-589-0341
Vytas.Rivers@LFG.com
Fenlason Jacob Fenlason
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered; Life and Health Insurance Licensed
410-771-5653
Jacob.Fenlason@LFG.com
Lee-Levitas Lee Levitas
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered
410-771-5407
Lee.Levitas@LFG.com

Administrative Team

Implementation Specialists

Scott Kara Scott
Senior Implementation Specialist
Life & Health Insurance Licensed
443-589-0355
Kara.Scott@LFG.com
Denise-Poferl Denise Poferl
Implementation Specialist
443-589-0338
Denise.Poferl@LFG.com

Client Experience and Marketing

Devon Pinkney Devon Pinkney
Chief Marketing and Experience Coordinator
443-589-0331
Devon.Pinkney@LFG.com

Go Back