Our Support Team

Maller Wealth Advisors is able to provide superior customer service, comprehensive financial planning and thorough follow through because of our extensive teams of dedicated, experienced professionals.

Fenlason Jacob Fenlason
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered; Life and Health Insurance Licensed
410-771-5653
Jacob.Fenlason@LFG.com
Gluck Devon Gluck
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 and 66 registered
443-589-0336
Devon.Gluck@LFG.com
Lee-Levitas Lee Levitas
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered
410-771-5407
Lee.Levitas@LFG.com
Maluski Ryan Maluski
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered
443-589-0356
Ryan.Maluski@LFG.com
Rivers Vytas Rivers
Associate Client Relationship Manager
Series 7 registered
443-589-0341
Vytas.Rivers@LFG.com
Devon Pinkney Devon Pinkney
Chief Marketing and Experience Coordinator
443-589-0331
Devon.Pinkney@LFG.com
Denise-Poferl Denise Poferl
Implementation Specialist
443-589-0338
Denise.Poferl@LFG.com
Scott Kara Scott
Implementation Specialist
Life & Health Insurance Licensed
443-589-0355
Kara.Scott@LFG.com

Go Back